Recorded Teachings

Enjoy our past Fellowship Sunday Service recordings!

We keep the past few months of teachings available on this page for your convenience. If you would like access to additional recordings that are more then 90 days old, please call us at: 517-657-2547 or write us at: info@fellowshipfortoday.org

Sunday, February 21 - Rev. Mary Sabaj

Sunday, February 7 - Bill Diedrich

Sunday, January 17 - Rev. Mary Sabaj

Sunday, January 3

Sunday, December 20- Memorial Service

Sunday, February 14 - Rev. Julie Cribley

Sunday, January 31 - Rev. John Taylor

Sunday, January 24 - Karen Russell

Sunday, January 10

Sunday, December 27