Recorded Teachings

Each week, we present an audio clip of our main topic of discussion.

We keep the past two months of teachings available on this page for your convenience. If you would like access to additional recordings that are more then 60 days old, please call us at: 517-337-4070 or write us at: info@fellowshipfortoday.org

‘The Gift We All Can Afford to Give’

By: Rev. Taylor Swan Date: Sunday, April 8 2018

‘Awake & Rising Up’

By: Rev. Ric Beattie Date: Sunday, April 1 2018

‘Sunday Service Message’

By: Rev. Beth Monteith Date: Sunday, March 25 2018

‘It Starts with Inner Peace’

By: Rev. Mary Sabaj Date: Sunday, March 18 2018

‘The Wonder of Questions’

By: Susan Rothfuss Date: Sunday, March 11 2018

‘Forgiveness Ceremony’

By: Rev. Julie Dillon Date: Sunday, March 4 2018

‘Unleash the Power of Generosity’

By: Kai Sorensen Date: Sunday, February 25 2018

‘An Emotional Wake-Up Call’

By: Bill Diedrich Date: Sunday, February 18 2018

‘I Feel the Love of God Within Now’

By: Dan Maynard Date: Sunday, February 11 2018

‘Love Is’

By: Carol Maynard Date: Sunday, February 4 2018