Recorded Teachings

Each week, we present an audio clip of our main topic of discussion.

We keep the past two months of teachings available on this page for your convenience. If you would like access to additional recordings that are more then 60 days old, please call us at: 517-337-4070 or write us at: info@fellowshipfortoday.org

Sunday, December 2nd

Sistrum, Lansing Women’s Chorus

Date: Sunday, December 2 2018

Sunday Service Message

By: Bill Diedrich | Date: Sunday, November 25 2018

Sunday Service Message

By: Rev. Mary Sabaj | Date: Sunday, November 18 2018

Sunday Service Message

By: Rev. Beth Monteith | Date: Sunday, November 11 2018

Sunday Service Message

By: Rev. Taylor Swan | Date: Sunday, November 4 2018

Living Loved

By: Rev. Mary Sabaj | Date: Sunday, October 21 2018

Creating Light

By: Rev. Julie Cribley | Date: Sunday, October 14 2018

Sunday Service Message

By: Rev. Beth Monteith | Date: Sunday, September 23 2018

We All Croak

By: Rev. Julie Dillon | Date: Sunday, September 9 2018

Giving Your Passion

By: Rev. Denise Wootton | Date: Sunday, September 2 2018